HugClock

PRIVACY

Your guests' memories stay theirs.

  • No account or email required

    Guests can access the event and create memories without creating an account or providing an email.

  • Private by default

    Personal memories are not automatically visible to the organiser or other guests.

  • Sharing is the guest's choice

    A guest chooses if they want to share a memory, including submitting it to an event Memory Wall where that feature is enabled.

Your event owns the official experience. Your guests control their personal memories.

No public feed. No advertising around personal memories.

Read our full Privacy Policy →

The event creates the card. The guest owns the memory.